GymMax Jazz Dance goes Belgica 2

On Saturday the 4th and Sunday the 5th of February 2012 the GymMax Jazz Dance team organized a sequel to their performance @ CC Belgica from 2010.

Although my daughter takes a break this year because of knee problems, the trainer asked me if I would be interested in photographing this sequel.

Seen the beautiful pictures I took of the 2010 event, I could only accept.

Once again it was a spectacular show with for the public amazing light shows. Unfortunately these light conditions are not ideal for photographers. But like last time my purpose was to try to capture the atmosphere of the different dance acts and not to take perfect modeling or advertising shots.

I hope that you can enjoy them and have a reflection of the greatness of the dance acts.

On my Gallery page you can find the link to the album containing all the pictures of the event.

~ by amfphotography on February 13, 2012.

One Response to “GymMax Jazz Dance goes Belgica 2”

  1. I appreciate you taking the time to create this post. All your images are superb and Really Extraordinary. Enjoy it. AndrianaLou from http://www.pho2grapher.com

Leave a Reply

 
